Cabana Dogs Big Island Love CD

SKU 00003
In stock
Product Details

The Cabana Dogs inaugural CD with nine original tracks about real life in paradise! Enjoy!

All tracks written by Camastro/McGuire

1. Beyond the Ridge

2. Give Me the Keys

3. Belle of the Beach

4. It's Summertime

5. Up All Night

6. That Rockin' Thing

7. Big Island Love

8. Let Your Booty Talk

9. Back In the Dog House

Save this product for later