Cabana Dogs Rum Thoughts CD


Cabana Dogs Rum Thoughts CD 00002

A more acoustic approach to the Cabana Dogs Style with twelve original tunes all recorded with that "sit around the campfire" vibe. Enjoy! All tracks by Camastro/McGuire. Tracks include:

1. Jump In the Water

2. It's You (Acoustic Version)

3. Taillights

4. Down at the Smokehouse

5. Give Me the Keys (Acoustic Version)

6. Right Where I Wanna Be

7. Beyond the Ridge (Acoustic Version)

8. Cant Be the Rum

9. Big Island Love (Acoustic Version)

10. Paradise Without You (Acoustic Version)

11. Belle of the Beach (Acoustic Version)

12. Pancakes

$15 In stock